Products

Fine atomization spray, chemical fiber spinneret, spinneret

搜索
Search
/
/
Engineering equipment accessories

Specializing in fine atomization spray, chemical fiber spinneret, spinneret and small holes (minimum pore size 0.03mm) machining parts, sprayers and other products, production and marketing, as well as spray system engineering design and installation.
The company also has professional design, installation and customer service team, which can provide quality services for various spray projects. The company's spray engineering is mainly applied to cooling and disinfection of farms, factories and mines, company landscaping, pedestrian street cooling and dedusting, outdoor cooling at square stations, etc.

Atomization system stainless steel atomization pipe clamp
Model: 10mm pipe clamp. Description: The pipe clamp is used to fix the PE/nylon/stainless steel pipe in the atomization cooling system. It is a stainless steel material with a soft plastic cover. This is 10 mm.
Read More 白箭头 黑箭头
Expansion of atomization flexible nozzle for outdoor cooling system
Subject: 10 / 24 UNC, 12 / 24 UNC, 1 / 8“ Description: the extension of atomizing nozzle is made of brass or stainless steel, which can be selected according to the requirements of customers, and the length can also be customized according to the requirements of customers. Nozzle extension pipe is mainly used for nozzle installation of outdoor spray system, and also helps atomizing fan.
Read More 白箭头 黑箭头
Engineering equipment accessories
Read More 白箭头 黑箭头
Engineering equipment accessories
Read More 白箭头 黑箭头
Engineering equipment accessories
Read More 白箭头 黑箭头
Previous page
1

Zhuji Haihang Misting Equipment Co., Ltd.

No. 462, Zhongyang RD., Diankou Town, Zhuji city, Zhejiang Province, China
Tel:
0086-575-87555003
Hotline:4008255003
E-mail:info@hmisting.com

copyright   ZHUJI HAIHANG MISTING EQUIPMENT CO., LTD.    浙ICP备19042661号-1

产品中心

精细雾化喷雾、化纤喷丝头、喷丝板

搜索
搜索
/
/
工程设备配件

专业从事精细雾化喷雾、化纤喷丝头、喷丝板以及精微小孔(最小孔径0.03mm)机械加工配件、喷雾机等产品的生产销售以及喷雾系统工程的设计安装。

公司同时拥有专业的设计、安装和售后团队,能够为各种喷雾工程提供优质服务。公司的喷雾工程主要应用于养殖场降温消毒、厂矿降尘、公司景观美化、人行街道降温除尘、广场车站户外降温等。

雾化系统不锈钢雾化管夹
型号:10mm管夹。 说明:管夹用于雾化冷却系统中的pe /尼龙/不锈钢管的固定。 它是带有软塑料盖的不锈钢材料。 这是10毫米。
查看详细 白箭头 黑箭头
室外冷却系统雾化柔性喷嘴扩展
主题:10/24 UNC,12/24 UNC,1/8“ 描述:雾化喷嘴延长部分采用黄铜或不锈钢材料制成,可根据客户的要求选择,长度也可根据客户要求定制。 喷嘴延长管主要用于室外喷雾系统的喷嘴安装,也有助于雾化风机。
查看详细 白箭头 黑箭头
上一页
1

版权所有   诸暨市海航喷雾设备有限公司   浙ICP备19042661号-1