Products

Fine atomization spray, chemical fiber spinneret, spinneret

搜索
Search
/
/
Spinneret series

Specializing in fine atomization spray, chemical fiber spinneret, spinneret and small holes (minimum pore size 0.03mm) machining parts, sprayers and other products, production and marketing, as well as spray system engineering design and installation.
The company also has professional design, installation and customer service team, which can provide quality services for various spray projects. The company's spray engineering is mainly applied to cooling and disinfection of farms, factories and mines, company landscaping, pedestrian street cooling and dedusting, outdoor cooling at square stations, etc.

High performance chemical fiber tantalum spinneret
Note: Tantalum spinneret is mainly used for chemical fiber production. Its size will be confirmed before production.
Read More 白箭头 黑箭头
Tantalum spinneret
High-performance micro-engineered hollow fiber membrane Size: smallest. The ID size is 0.35mm. Product introduction: single-hole, double-hole, three-hole hollow spinneret, mainly used for the production of main raw material membranes in water treatment systems. The size of ID and OD is based on customer requirements.
Read More 白箭头 黑箭头
Previous page
1

Zhuji Haihang Misting Equipment Co., Ltd.

No. 462, Zhongyang RD., Diankou Town, Zhuji city, Zhejiang Province, China
Tel:
0086-575-87555003
Hotline:4008255003
E-mail:info@hmisting.com

copyright   ZHUJI HAIHANG MISTING EQUIPMENT CO., LTD.    浙ICP备19042661号-1

产品中心

精细雾化喷雾、化纤喷丝头、喷丝板

搜索
搜索
/
/
喷丝头系列

专业从事精细雾化喷雾、化纤喷丝头、喷丝板以及精微小孔(最小孔径0.03mm)机械加工配件、喷雾机等产品的生产销售以及喷雾系统工程的设计安装。

公司同时拥有专业的设计、安装和售后团队,能够为各种喷雾工程提供优质服务。公司的喷雾工程主要应用于养殖场降温消毒、厂矿降尘、公司景观美化、人行街道降温除尘、广场车站户外降温等。

高性能化学纤维钽喷丝板
说明:钽喷丝板主要用于化纤生产。 它的大小将在生产之前得到确认。
查看详细 白箭头 黑箭头
钽喷丝头
高性能微工程中空纤维膜 大小:最小。 ID大小是0.35mm。 产品简介:单孔,双孔,三孔中空喷丝板,主要用于水处理系统中主要原料膜生产现在。 ID和OD的大小是根据客户的要求。
查看详细 白箭头 黑箭头
上一页
1

版权所有   诸暨市海航喷雾设备有限公司   浙ICP备19042661号-1