Products

Fine atomization spray, chemical fiber spinneret, spinneret

搜索
Search

Specializing in fine atomization spray, chemical fiber spinneret, spinneret and small holes (minimum pore size 0.03mm) machining parts, sprayers and other products, production and marketing, as well as spray system engineering design and installation.
The company also has professional design, installation and customer service team, which can provide quality services for various spray projects. The company's spray engineering is mainly applied to cooling and disinfection of farms, factories and mines, company landscaping, pedestrian street cooling and dedusting, outdoor cooling at square stations, etc.

HH-NSP
Mist system nozzle plug Nozzle model: HH-NSP (stainless steel) Subject: 10/24 UNC, 12/24 UNC, M5 Description: HH-NBP/NSP is a standard made of brass/stainless steel materials. Its function is to block the nozzle fittings when the nozzle is not needed in the system.
Read More 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-LN-BS-01
Low pressure misting cooling system nozzle Nozzle model: HH-LN-BS-01 HH-LN-NPBS-02 Subject: 10/24 UNC, 12/24 UNC, M5. Working pressure: 3-20 bar Orifice size:  0.15mm, 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm,0.7mm,0.8mm Description: HH-LN-BS-01 is made of brass material and is widely used in outdoor refrigeration systems, atomization fans, humidification systems, etc. It is the most popular low-pressure atomization nozzle in the world. The company's daily output is about 5,000 pieces, and the packaging is usually 100 pieces in small bags. Its nickel plated NO. It is HH-LN-NPBS-02. The spray angle of the low-pressure nozzle is from 45° to 90°, and the droplet range is from 1.4μ to 50μ.
Read More 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-LN-SLN-02
Slip lock low pressure misting nozzle Nozzle model: hh-ln-sln-02 Thread: 6mm, 8mm Working pressure: 3-20 bar Orifice size: 0.15mm, 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.7mm, 0.8mm Description: hh-ln-sln-02 is made of nickel plated brass with ceramic orifice plate. It is specially designed for sliding lock accessories. It is used for 6mm and 8mm in low-pressure outdoor cooling system. Hh-ln-slnf-02 is equipped with stainless steel filter screen inside.
Read More 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-LN-SLNF-02
Slip lock low pressure misting nozzle with filter screen Nozzle model: hh-ln-slnf-02 Thread: 6mm, 8mm Working pressure: 3-20 bar Orifice size: 0.15mm, 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm,0.7mm,0.8mm Note: hh-ln-slnf-02 is made of nickel plated brass and ceramic orifice plate. It is specially designed for sliding lock accessories and is used for 6mm and 8mm in low-pressure mist cooling system.
Read More 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-LN-NPBF-02
Slip lock low pressure fan shape spray nozzle Nozzle model: hh-ln-npbf-02 Thread: 6mm Working pressure: 3-20 bar Aperture size: PL D-5 Note: hh-ln-npbf-02 is a sliding lock designed for quick connection accessories, which is suitable for 6mm sliding lock accessories.
Read More 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-LN-NPBFS-02
Low pressure fan shape spray nozzle Nozzle model: hh-ln-npbfs-02 Subject: 10 / 24 UNC Working pressure: 3-20 bar Aperture size: PL D-5 Description: HH-LN-NPBFS-02 is 10/24 UNC thread for atomization system, spray shape is fan-shaped.
Read More 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-LN-RSN-05
Ruby orifice impact misting nozzle with PP filter Nozzle model: hh-ln-rsn-05 Thread: 1 / 8 NPT, 1 / 4 NPT Working pressure: 3-20 bar Orifice: Ruby Orifice size: 0.15mm, 0.2mm, 0.3mm Description: hh-ln-rsn-05 is a completely stainless steel material with ruby nozzle and atomizer. The external impact pin and the ruby hole in the structure make it possible to spray mist in the garden cooling system. The high-quality PP filter helps to clean the water surface to ensure that the ruby hole always maintains good performance.
Read More 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-LN-RSNT-05
Ruby orifice impact misting nozzle with filter tube Nozzle model: hh-ln-rsnt-05 Thread: 1 / 8 NPT, 1 / 4 NPT Working pressure: 3-20 bar Orifice: Ruby Orifice size: 0.15mm, 0.2mm, 0.3mm Description: hh-ln-rsn-05 is a completely stainless steel material with ruby nozzle and atomizer. The external impact pin and the ruby hole in the structure make it possible to spray mist in the garden cooling system. The newly designed stainless steel filter tube ensures that the ruby hole is always in good performance.
Read More 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-LN-SLBN-01
Slip lock low pressure humidifying misting nozzle Nozzle model: hh-ln-slbn-01 Thread: 6mm Working pressure: 3-20 bar Orifice size: 0.15mm, 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.7mm, 0.8mm Note: hh-ln-slbn-01 is made of brass and is specially designed for anti-skid lock accessories for 6mm. The hole is still stainless steel, but the working pressure is at a low level.
Read More 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-LN-NPC-02
Combined with low-pressure DIY garden cooling spray nozzle Nozzle model: hh-ln-npc-02 hh-ln-npbs-02 Subject: 10 / 24 UNC, 12 / 24 UNC, M5. Working pressure: 3-20 bar Orifice size: 0.15mm, 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm Description: hh-ln-npc-02 is a new combined structure designed by our company. It is made of nickel plated brass material, with pins, ceramic holes and removable parts inside, which can clean the pins and holes.
Read More 白箭头 黑箭头
Previous page
1

Zhuji Haihang Misting Equipment Co., Ltd.

No. 462, Zhongyang RD., Diankou Town, Zhuji city, Zhejiang Province, China
Tel:
0086-575-87555003
Hotline:4008255003
E-mail:info@hmisting.com

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:
验证码

copyright   ZHUJI HAIHANG MISTING EQUIPMENT CO., LTD.    浙ICP备19042661号-1

产品中心

精细雾化喷雾、化纤喷丝头、喷丝板

搜索
搜索

专业从事精细雾化喷雾、化纤喷丝头、喷丝板以及精微小孔(最小孔径0.03mm)机械加工配件、喷雾机等产品的生产销售以及喷雾系统工程的设计安装。

公司同时拥有专业的设计、安装和售后团队,能够为各种喷雾工程提供优质服务。公司的喷雾工程主要应用于养殖场降温消毒、厂矿降尘、公司景观美化、人行街道降温除尘、广场车站户外降温等。

HH-NSP
雾系统喷嘴插头 喷嘴型号:HH-NSP(不锈钢) 主题:10/24 UNC,12/24 UNC,M5 说明:HH-NBP / NSP是由黄铜/不锈钢材料制成的标准。 其作用是在系统中不需要喷嘴的情况下堵塞喷嘴配件。
查看详细 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-LN-BS-01
低压雾化冷却系统喷嘴 喷嘴型号:HH-LN-BS-01 HH-LN-NPBS-02 主题:10/24 UNC,12/24 UNC,M5。 工作压力:3-20巴 孔口尺寸:0.1mm,0.15mm,0.2mm,0.3mm,0.4mm,0.5mm,0.6mm 说明:HH-LN-BS-01采用黄铜材料制造,广泛用于户外制冷系统,雾化风机,加湿系统等,是世界上最受欢迎的低压雾化喷嘴。 本公司日产量约为5000件,包装通常为100件小袋装。 其镀镍NO。 是HH-LN-NPBS-02。 低压喷嘴的喷雾角度从45°到90°,液滴范围从1.4μ到50μ。
查看详细 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-LN-SLN-02
滑锁户外冷却系统雾化喷嘴 喷嘴型号:HH-LN-SLN-02 螺纹:6mm,8mm 工作压力:3-20巴 孔口尺寸:0.15mm,0.2mm,0.3mm,0.4mm,0.5mm,0.6mm 说明:HH-LN-SLN-02由镀镍黄铜材料制成,带有陶瓷孔板,专为滑锁配件而设计,用于低压室外冷却系统中的6mm和8mm。 HH-LN-SLNF-02型内部配有不锈钢滤网。
查看详细 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-LN-SLNF-02
滑锁室外冷却系统喷雾喷嘴 喷嘴型号:HH-LN-SLNF-02 螺纹:6mm,8mm 工作压力:3-20巴 孔口尺寸:0.15mm,0.2mm,0.3mm,0.4mm,0.5mm,0.6mm 说明:HH-LN-SLNF-02是镀镍黄铜材料,陶瓷孔板,专为滑锁配件设计,用于低压雾气冷却系统中的6mm和8mm。
查看详细 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-LN-NPBF-02
滑锁低压风扇喷嘴 喷嘴型号:HH-LN-NPBF-02 螺纹:6mm 工作压力:3-20巴 孔径大小:PL D-5 说明:HH-LN-NPBF-02是为快速连接配件设计的滑动锁,适用于6mm滑动锁配件。
查看详细 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-LN-NPBFS-02
低压雾化风扇喷嘴 喷嘴型号:HH-LN-NPBFS-02 主题:10/24 UNC 工作压力:3-20巴 孔径大小:PL D-5 说明:HH-LN-NPBFS-02为雾化系统用10/24 UNC螺纹,喷雾形状如扇形。
查看详细 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-LN-RSN-05
天井冷却系统精美的红宝石雾喷头 喷嘴型号:HH-LN-RSN-05 线程:1/8 NPT,1 / 4NPT 工作压力:3-20巴 喷孔:红宝石 孔口尺寸:0.15mm,0.2mm,0.3mm 说明:HH-LN-RSN-05是一种完全不锈钢材料,配有红宝石喷嘴雾化喷嘴。 其外部撞击针和结构内部的红宝石孔使花园冷却系统中的雾状喷雾成为可能。 高质量的PP过滤器有助于清洁水面,以确保红宝石孔始终保持良好性能。
查看详细 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-LN-RSNT-05
天井冷却系统精美的红宝石喷雾雾化喷嘴 喷嘴型号:HH-LN-RSNT-05 线程:1/8 NPT,1 / 4NPT 工作压力:3-20巴 喷孔:红宝石 孔口尺寸:0.15mm,0.2mm,0.3mm 说明:HH-LN-RSN-05是一种完全不锈钢材料,配有红宝石喷嘴雾化喷嘴。 其外部撞击针和结构内部的红宝石孔使花园冷却系统中的雾状喷雾成为可能。 新设计的不锈钢过滤管确保红宝石孔始终处于良好性能状态。
查看详细 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-LN-SLBN-01
滑锁低压加湿雾喷嘴 喷嘴型号:HH-LN-SLBN-01 螺纹:6mm 工作压力:3-20巴 孔口尺寸:0.15mm,0.2mm,0.3mm,0.4mm,0.5mm,0.6mm 说明:HH-LN-SLBN-01由黄铜材料制成,专为防滑锁配件设计,用于6mm。 孔仍然是不锈钢,但工作压力处于低水平。
查看详细 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-LN-NPC-02
结合低压DIY花园冷却雾喷头 喷嘴型号:HH-LN-NPC-02 HH-LN-NPBS-02 主题:10/24 UNC,12/24 UNC,M5。 工作压力:3-20巴 孔口尺寸:0.15mm,0.2mm,0.3mm,0.4mm,0.5mm,0.6mm 描述:HH-LN-NPC-02是由我公司设计的组合式新结构。 它由镀镍黄铜材料制成,带有销钉,内部有陶瓷孔以及可拆卸部件可以清洁销钉和孔口。
查看详细 白箭头 黑箭头
上一页
1

版权所有   诸暨市海航喷雾设备有限公司   浙ICP备19042661号-1