Products

Fine atomization spray, chemical fiber spinneret, spinneret

搜索
Search

Specializing in fine atomization spray, chemical fiber spinneret, spinneret and small holes (minimum pore size 0.03mm) machining parts, sprayers and other products, production and marketing, as well as spray system engineering design and installation.
The company also has professional design, installation and customer service team, which can provide quality services for various spray projects. The company's spray engineering is mainly applied to cooling and disinfection of farms, factories and mines, company landscaping, pedestrian street cooling and dedusting, outdoor cooling at square stations, etc.

Low pressure slip-lock connector
Low pressure sliding lock straight fitting for atomization humidification system Size:  6mm, 8mm Description:  slide lock connector is used for high-pressure mist cooling system. It is easy to connect PE pipe and nylon pipe. Its main advantages are fast connection and easy maintenance. The nozzle with threaded 10 / 24 UNC and Φ6mm, Φ8mm can be installed on it.
Read More 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-SSPS-05
Stainless steel sliding lock straight fitting for atomization humidification system Model: HH-SSPS-05 Size: 3/8" (9.52mm) Description: This 3/8" sliding lock is different from brass sliding lock fittings. It has two screws for fixing the stainless steel pipe. Its main advantages are quick connection and easy maintenance.
Read More 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-SPE-02
Brass sliding locking end fitting for atomization humidification system Model: hh-spe-02 Size: 3 / 8 "(9.52mm) Description: 3 / 8 "sliding lock connector is used for high-pressure fog cooling system. It is easy to connect PE pipe and nylon pipe. Its main advantages are fast connection and easy maintenance.
Read More 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-SPSM-02
Brass sliding lock for atomization humidification system Model: hh-spsm-02 Size: 3 / 8 "(9.52mm) Description: 3 / 8 "sliding lock connector is used for high-pressure fog cooling system. It is easy to connect PE pipe and nylon pipe. Its main advantages are fast connection and easy maintenance.
Read More 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-SPT-02
Brass sliding lock tee fitting for atomization humidification system Model: hh-spt-02 Size: 3 / 8 "(9.52mm) Description: 3 / 8 "sliding lock connector is used for high-pressure fog cooling system. It is easy to connect PE pipe and nylon pipe. Its main advantages are fast connection and easy maintenance.
Read More 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-SPFS-02
Brass sliding locking cross fitting for atomization humidification system Model: hh-spfs-02 Size: 3 / 8 "(9.52mm) Description: 3 / 8 "sliding lock connector is used for high-pressure fog cooling system. It is easy to connect PE pipe and nylon pipe. Its main advantages are fast connection and easy maintenance.
Read More 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-SPE-02
Brass sliding lock elbow joint for atomization humidification system Model: hh-spe-02 Size: 3 / 8 "(9.52mm) Description: 3 / 8 "sliding lock connector is used for high-pressure fog cooling system. It is easy to connect PE pipe and nylon pipe. Its main advantages are fast connection and easy maintenance.
Read More 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-SPSN-02
Brass sliding lock straight fitting for atomization humidification system Model: hh-spsn-02 Size: 3 / 8 "(9.52mm) Description: the 3 / 8 "slide lock connector is used for high-pressure mist cooling system. It is easy to connect PE pipe and nylon pipe. Its main advantages are fast connection and easy maintenance. The nozzle with threaded 10 / 24 UNC and 12 / 24 UNC can be installed on it.
Read More 白箭头 黑箭头
Previous page
1

Zhuji Haihang Misting Equipment Co., Ltd.

No. 462, Zhongyang RD., Diankou Town, Zhuji city, Zhejiang Province, China
Tel:
0086-575-87555003
Hotline:4008255003
E-mail:info@hmisting.com

copyright   ZHUJI HAIHANG MISTING EQUIPMENT CO., LTD.    浙ICP备19042661号-1

产品中心

精细雾化喷雾、化纤喷丝头、喷丝板

搜索
搜索

专业从事精细雾化喷雾、化纤喷丝头、喷丝板以及精微小孔(最小孔径0.03mm)机械加工配件、喷雾机等产品的生产销售以及喷雾系统工程的设计安装。

公司同时拥有专业的设计、安装和售后团队,能够为各种喷雾工程提供优质服务。公司的喷雾工程主要应用于养殖场降温消毒、厂矿降尘、公司景观美化、人行街道降温除尘、广场车站户外降温等。

HH-SSPS-05
用于雾化加湿系统的不锈钢滑锁直配件 型号:HH-SSPS-05 尺寸:3/8“(9.52mm) 说明:该3/8“滑动锁与黄铜滑锁配件不同,它有两个用于固定不锈钢管的螺钉。 它的主要优点是快速连接和易于维护。
查看详细 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-SPE-02
用于雾化加湿系统的黄铜滑动锁定端配件 型号:HH-SPE-02 尺寸:3/8“(9.52mm) 说明:3/8“滑锁连接器用于高压雾气冷却系统,易于连接PE管,尼龙管。 它的主要优点是快速连接和易于维护。
查看详细 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-SPSM-02
用于雾化加湿系统的黄铜滑锁 型号:HH-SPSM-02 尺寸:3/8“(9.52mm) 说明:3/8“滑锁连接器用于高压雾气冷却系统,易于连接PE管,尼龙管。 它的主要优点是快速连接和易于维护。
查看详细 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-SPT-02
用于雾化加湿系统的黄铜滑锁三通配件 型号:HH-SPT-02 尺寸:3/8“(9.52mm) 说明:3/8“滑锁连接器用于高压雾气冷却系统,易于连接PE管,尼龙管。 它的主要优点是快速连接和易于维护。
查看详细 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-SPFS-02
用于雾化加湿系统的黄铜滑动锁定四通配件 型号:HH-SPFS-02 尺寸:3/8“(9.52mm) 说明:3/8“滑锁连接器用于高压雾气冷却系统,易于连接PE管,尼龙管。 它的主要优点是快速连接和易于维护。
查看详细 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-SPE-02
用于雾化加湿系统的黄铜滑锁弯头接头 型号:HH-SPE-02 尺寸:3/8“(9.52mm) 说明:3/8“滑锁连接器用于高压雾气冷却系统,易于连接PE管,尼龙管。 它的主要优点是快速连接和易于维护。
查看详细 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-SPSN-02
用于雾化加湿系统的黄铜滑锁直配件 型号:HH-SPSN-02 尺寸:3/8“(9.52mm) 说明:3/8“滑锁连接器用于高压雾气冷却系统,易于连接PE管,尼龙管。 它的主要优点是快速连接和易于维护。 带螺纹10/24 UNC,12/24 UNC的喷嘴可安装在其上。
查看详细 白箭头 黑箭头
上一页
1

版权所有   诸暨市海航喷雾设备有限公司   浙ICP备19042661号-1