Products

Fine atomization spray, chemical fiber spinneret, spinneret

搜索
Search

Specializing in fine atomization spray, chemical fiber spinneret, spinneret and small holes (minimum pore size 0.03mm) machining parts, sprayers and other products, production and marketing, as well as spray system engineering design and installation.
The company also has professional design, installation and customer service team, which can provide quality services for various spray projects. The company's spray engineering is mainly applied to cooling and disinfection of farms, factories and mines, company landscaping, pedestrian street cooling and dedusting, outdoor cooling at square stations, etc.

HH-BESS-01
Brass ferrule End Coupling for Misting Cooling System Model: HH-BESS-01 Size: 6mm, 8mm 9.52mm, 10mm Description: The brass compression joint is used to connect the spray cooling system, pipes and nozzles in the humidification system. The size of the brass connector is 6mm, 8mm, 9.52mm (3/8") and 10mm
Read More 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-BEES-01
Brass ferrule End Coupling for mistting Cooling System Model: HH-BEES-01 Size: 6mm, 8mm 9.52mm, 10mm Description: The brass compression joint is used to connect the spray cooling system, pipes and nozzles in the humidification system. The dimensions of the brass fittings are 6mm, 8mm, 9.52mm (3/8") and 10mm. This type of end can be fitted with three nozzles.
Read More 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-BTSF-01
Brass ferrule mother connector for misting cooling system Model: hh-btsf-01 Dimensions: 6mm, 8mm, 9.52mm, 10mm Description: Brass compression joint is used to connect spray cooling system, humidifying system of pipes and nozzles. Brass connectors are 6 mm, 8 mm, 9.52 mm (3 / 8 ") and 10 mm in size, with 1 / 8" threaded mounting nozzle seat in the middle.
Read More 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-BESF-01
Brass ferrule type female elbow for mist cooling system Model: hh-besf-01 Dimensions: 6mm, 8mm, 9.52mm, 10mm Description: Brass compression joint is used to connect spray cooling system, humidifying system of pipes and nozzles. Brass connectors are 6mm, 8mm, 9.52mm (3 / 8 ") and 10mm in size, while the other side is the nozzle seat with 1 / 8" thread.
Read More 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-BSSF-01
Brass ferrule direct  for mist cooling system Model: hh-bssf-01 Dimensions: 6mm, 8mm, 9.52mm, 10mm Description: Brass compression joint is used to connect spray cooling system, humidifying system of pipes and nozzles. Brass connectors are 6mm, 8mm, 9.52mm (3 / 8 ") and 10mm in size, while the other side is the nozzle seat with 1 / 8" thread.
Read More 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-BT-01
Brass ferrule tee joint  for mist cooling system Model: hh-bt-01 Dimensions: 6mm, 8mm, 9.52mm, 10mm Description: Brass compression joint is used to connect spray cooling system, humidifying system of pipes and nozzles. Brass joints are 6mm, 8mm, 9.52mm (3 / 8 ") and 10mm in size.
Read More 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-BFC-01
Brass four channel installation for misting cooling system Model: hh-bfc-01 Dimensions: 6mm, 8mm, 9.52mm, 10mm Description: Brass compression joint is used to connect spray cooling system, humidifying system of pipes and nozzles. Brass joints are 6mm, 8mm, 9.52mm (3 / 8 ") and 10mm in size.
Read More 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-BSSM-01
Brass ferrule thread is directly used in outdoor cooling system Model: hh-bssm-01 Dimensions: 6mm, 8mm, 9.52mm, 10mm Description: Brass compression joint is used to connect spray cooling system, humidifying system of pipes and nozzles. The dimensions of brass fittings are 6mm, 8mm, 9.52mm (3 / 8 ") and 10mm. The external thread is usually 1 / 4".
Read More 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-BE-01
Brass ferrule elbow joint is suitable for outdoor cooling system Model: hh-be-01 Dimensions: 6mm, 8mm, 9.52mm, 10mm Description: Brass compression joint is used to connect spray cooling system, humidifying system of pipes and nozzles. Brass joints are 6mm, 8mm, 9.52mm (3 / 8 ") and 10mm in size.
Read More 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-BSS-01
Brass ferrule joint straight pipe joint for humidification system Model: hh-bss-01 Dimensions: 6mm, 8mm, 9.52mm, 10mm Description: Brass compression joint is used to connect spray cooling system, humidifying system of pipes and nozzles. Brass joints are 6mm, 8mm, 9.52mm (3 / 8 ") and 10mm in size. Nozzle seats for 10 / 24 UNC or 12 / 24 UNC threaded nozzles are one or two.
Read More 白箭头 黑箭头
Previous page
1

Zhuji Haihang Misting Equipment Co., Ltd.

No. 462, Zhongyang RD., Diankou Town, Zhuji city, Zhejiang Province, China
Tel:
0086-575-87555003
Hotline:4008255003
E-mail:info@hmisting.com

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:
验证码

copyright   ZHUJI HAIHANG MISTING EQUIPMENT CO., LTD.    浙ICP备19042661号-1

产品中心

精细雾化喷雾、化纤喷丝头、喷丝板

搜索
搜索

专业从事精细雾化喷雾、化纤喷丝头、喷丝板以及精微小孔(最小孔径0.03mm)机械加工配件、喷雾机等产品的生产销售以及喷雾系统工程的设计安装。

公司同时拥有专业的设计、安装和售后团队,能够为各种喷雾工程提供优质服务。公司的喷雾工程主要应用于养殖场降温消毒、厂矿降尘、公司景观美化、人行街道降温除尘、广场车站户外降温等。

HH-BESS-01
喷雾冷却系统用黄铜压缩端接头 型号:HH-BESS-01 尺寸:6mm,8mm 9.52mm,10mm 说明:黄铜压缩接头用于连接喷雾冷却系统,加湿系统中的管道和喷嘴。 黄铜接头的尺寸为6mm,8mm,9.52mm(3/8“)和10mm
查看详细 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-BEES-01
喷雾冷却系统用黄铜压缩端接头 型号:HH-BEES-01 尺寸:6mm,8mm 9.52mm,10mm 说明:黄铜压缩接头用于连接喷雾冷却系统,加湿系统中的管道和喷嘴。 黄铜接头的尺寸为6mm,8mm,9.52mm(3/8“)和10mm。 这种类型的末端可以安装三个喷嘴。
查看详细 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-BTSF-01
用于喷雾冷却系统的黄铜压缩母接头 型号:HH-BTSF-01 尺寸:6mm,8mm 9.52mm,10mm 说明:黄铜压缩接头用于连接喷雾冷却系统,加湿系统中的管道和喷嘴。 黄铜接头的尺寸为6毫米,8毫米,9.52毫米(3/8“)和10毫米,中间为1/8”螺纹的安装喷嘴座。
查看详细 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-BESF-01
用于薄雾冷却系统的黄铜压缩式女用手肘 型号:HH-BESF-01 尺寸:6mm,8mm 9.52mm,10mm 说明:黄铜压缩接头用于连接喷雾冷却系统,加湿系统中的管道和喷嘴。 黄铜接头的尺寸为6毫米,8毫米,9.52毫米(3/8“)和10毫米,而另一侧则是安装1/8”螺纹的喷嘴座。
查看详细 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-BSSF-01
黄铜压缩母直向薄雾冷却系统 型号:HH-BSSF-01 尺寸:6mm,8mm 9.52mm,10mm 说明:黄铜压缩接头用于连接喷雾冷却系统,加湿系统中的管道和喷嘴。 黄铜接头的尺寸为6毫米,8毫米,9.52毫米(3/8“)和10毫米,而另一侧则是安装1/8”螺纹的喷嘴座。
查看详细 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-BT-01
用于薄雾冷却系统的黄铜压缩三通接头 型号:HH-BT-01 尺寸:6mm,8mm 9.52mm,10mm 说明:黄铜压缩接头用于连接喷雾冷却系统,加湿系统中的管道和喷嘴。 黄铜接头的尺寸为6mm,8mm,9.52mm(3/8“)和10mm。
查看详细 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-BFC-01
用于喷雾冷却系统的黄铜压缩式四通道安装 型号:HH-BFC-01 尺寸:6mm,8mm 9.52mm,10mm 说明:黄铜压缩接头用于连接喷雾冷却系统,加湿系统中的管道和喷嘴。 黄铜接头的尺寸为6mm,8mm,9.52mm(3/8“)和10mm。
查看详细 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-BSSM-01
黄铜压缩外螺纹直接用于室外冷却系统 型号:HH-BSSM-01 尺寸:6mm,8mm 9.52mm,10mm 说明:黄铜压缩接头用于连接喷雾冷却系统,加湿系统中的管道和喷嘴。 黄铜配件的尺寸为6mm,8mm,9.52mm(3/8“)和10mm。外螺纹通常为1/4”。
查看详细 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-BE-01
黄铜压缩弯头适用于室外冷却系统 型号:HH-BE-01 尺寸:6mm,8mm 9.52mm,10mm 说明:黄铜压缩接头用于连接喷雾冷却系统,加湿系统中的管道和喷嘴。 黄铜接头的尺寸为6mm,8mm,9.52mm(3/8“)和10mm。
查看详细 白箭头 黑箭头
HH-BSS-01
用于加湿系统的黄铜压缩直管接头 型号:HH-BSS-01 尺寸:6mm,8mm 9.52mm,10mm 说明:黄铜压缩接头用于连接喷雾冷却系统,加湿系统中的管道和喷嘴。 黄铜接头的尺寸为6mm,8mm,9.52mm(3/8“)和10mm。 10/24 UNC或12/24 UNC螺纹喷嘴的喷嘴座是一个或两个。
查看详细 白箭头 黑箭头
上一页
1

版权所有   诸暨市海航喷雾设备有限公司   浙ICP备19042661号-1