Products

Fine atomization spray, chemical fiber spinneret, spinneret

搜索
Search

Specializing in fine atomization spray, chemical fiber spinneret, spinneret and small holes (minimum pore size 0.03mm) machining parts, sprayers and other products, production and marketing, as well as spray system engineering design and installation.
The company also has professional design, installation and customer service team, which can provide quality services for various spray projects. The company's spray engineering is mainly applied to cooling and disinfection of farms, factories and mines, company landscaping, pedestrian street cooling and dedusting, outdoor cooling at square stations, etc.

3/8 high pressure spray cooling system PE pipe
Dimensions: Outer Diameter/Inner Diameter: 9.52/4.0mm. Note: PE pipes are widely used in mist cooling systems, humidification systems, etc. The working pressure may be 70 bar. The PE pipe can be easily connected by screw fittings and sliding lock fittings in the cooling system. Our packaging is 100 meters per roll and 2/4 rolls per carton.
Read More 白箭头 黑箭头
3/8 high pressure mist cooling system nylon tube
Size: Outer Diameter/Inner Diameter: 9.52 / 5.0mm. Description: High-pressure nylon pipes are widely used in mist cooling systems, humidification systems, etc. The working pressure may be 130 bar, which is much stronger than PE pipe. The nylon tube can be easily connected by screw fittings and sliding lock fittings in the cooling system. Our packaging is 100 meters per roll, four rolls per roll carton packaging.
Read More 白箭头 黑箭头
Previous page
1

Zhuji Haihang Misting Equipment Co., Ltd.

No. 462, Zhongyang RD., Diankou Town, Zhuji city, Zhejiang Province, China
Tel:
0086-575-87555003
Hotline:4008255003
E-mail:info@hmisting.com

copyright   ZHUJI HAIHANG MISTING EQUIPMENT CO., LTD.    浙ICP备19042661号-1

产品中心

精细雾化喷雾、化纤喷丝头、喷丝板

搜索
搜索
/
/
管子系列

专业从事精细雾化喷雾、化纤喷丝头、喷丝板以及精微小孔(最小孔径0.03mm)机械加工配件、喷雾机等产品的生产销售以及喷雾系统工程的设计安装。

公司同时拥有专业的设计、安装和售后团队,能够为各种喷雾工程提供优质服务。公司的喷雾工程主要应用于养殖场降温消毒、厂矿降尘、公司景观美化、人行街道降温除尘、广场车站户外降温等。

3/8高压喷雾冷却系统PE管
尺寸:外径/内径:9.52 / 4.0毫米。 说明:PE管广泛应用于雾气冷却系统,加湿系统等。 工作压力可能是70巴。 PE管可以通过螺丝配件和冷却系统中的滑锁配件轻松连接。 我们的包装是100米一卷和2/4卷一纸箱包装。
查看详细 白箭头 黑箭头
3/8高压薄雾冷却系统尼龙管
尺寸:外径/内径:9.52 / 5.0mm。 说明:高压尼龙管广泛应用于雾气冷却系统,加湿系统等。 工作压力可能是130巴,比PE管强得多。 尼龙管可以通过螺丝配件和冷却系统中的滑锁配件轻松连接。 我们的包装是100米一卷,四卷一卷纸箱包装。
查看详细 白箭头 黑箭头
上一页
1

版权所有   诸暨市海航喷雾设备有限公司   浙ICP备19042661号-1