Haihang Misting Equipment

Specializing in the production and sales of fine atomized sprays, chemical fiber spinnerets, spinnerets, and fine micro-holes (minimum diameter 0.03mm) machining parts, sprayers and other products, as well as the design and installation of spray system engineering.

中大

ABOUT

Haihang Misting

这是描述信息

Zhuji Haihang Misting Equipment Co., Ltd

         Hainan Air Spray Equipment Co., Ltd., located in Dian Kou Town, Zhuji City, Zhejiang province (founded in 2013), Zhejiang Hainan Environmental Engineering Co., Ltd. (founded in 2018) is specialized in fine atomizing spray, chemical fiber spinneret, spinneret and micro hole (minimum pore size 0.03mm) machining accessories. Design and installation of sprayer and other products, as well as spray system engineering.
The main aerosol atomizer of Zhuji Hainan spray equipment Co., Ltd. has developed a variety of models, suitable for all kinds of spray systems, such as cooling, humidification, disinfection, artificial landscape fogging, and mining area dustfall. The products have been sold overseas and won good reputation from customers. At the same time, the company is also a leading product manufacturer in the chemical fiber spinneret and spinneret industry. The company's chemical fiber spinneret and spinneret series products have stable performance and superior quality. Among them, the company's unique ion-exchange membrane tantalum spinneret has applied for national patent in 1994 and won the honorary title of national new product in 1995.

ABOUT

Haihang Environmental

这是描述信息

Zhejiang Haihang Environmental Project Co., Ltd.

         Zhejiang Hainan Environmental Engineering Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in the design, installation and corresponding customer service of various spray systems in China. The company also has professional design, installation and customer service team, which can provide quality services for various spray projects. The company's spray engineering is mainly applied to cooling and disinfection of farms, factories and mines, company landscaping, pedestrian street cooling and dedusting, outdoor cooling at square stations, etc.
Zhuji Hainan spray equipment Co., Ltd. and Zhejiang haie Environmental Engineering Co., Ltd. take "Seiko" and "casting classics" as the concept. Committed to providing customers with high-quality technical products and good product supply services. Guided by the business tenet of "based on sincerity and reputation, win by quality and service", our company warmly welcomes new and old customers at home and abroad to come to negotiate for mutual benefit and create a brilliant future.

ABOUT

Haihang Misting
这是描述信息

Zhuji Haihang Misting Equipment Co., Ltd

         Hainan Air Spray Equipment Co., Ltd., located in Dian Kou Town, Zhuji City, Zhejiang province (founded in 2013), Zhejiang Hainan Environmental Engineering Co., Ltd. (founded in 2018) is specialized in fine atomizing spray, chemical fiber spinneret, spinneret and micro hole (minimum pore size 0.03mm) machining accessories. Design and installation of sprayer and other products, as well as spray system engineering.
The main aerosol atomizer of Zhuji Hainan spray equipment Co., Ltd. has developed a variety of models, suitable for all kinds of spray systems, such as cooling, humidification, disinfection, artificial landscape fogging, and mining area dustfall. The products have been sold overseas and won good reputation from customers. At the same time, the company is also a leading product manufacturer in the chemical fiber spinneret and spinneret industry. The company's chemical fiber spinneret and spinneret series products have stable performance and superior quality. Among them, the company's unique ion-exchange membrane tantalum spinneret has applied for national patent in 1994 and won the honorary title of national new product in 1995.

ABOUT

Haihang Environmental
这是描述信息
Zhejiang Haihang Environmental Project Co., Ltd.

         Zhejiang Hainan Environmental Engineering Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in the design, installation and corresponding customer service of various spray systems in China. The company also has professional design, installation and customer service team, which can provide quality services for various spray projects. The company's spray engineering is mainly applied to cooling and disinfection of farms, factories and mines, company landscaping, pedestrian street cooling and dedusting, outdoor cooling at square stations, etc.
Zhuji Hainan spray equipment Co., Ltd. and Zhejiang haie Environmental Engineering Co., Ltd. take "Seiko" and "casting classics" as the concept. Committed to providing customers with high-quality technical products and good product supply services. Guided by the business tenet of "based on sincerity and reputation, win by quality and service", our company warmly welcomes new and old customers at home and abroad to come to negotiate for mutual benefit and create a brilliant future.

Haihang

Mission of HNASustainable AA top enterprise, to become a leader in this field, through the creation of the most innovative products to bring benefits to customers around the world!


HNA's goal

Success with customers: to provide high quality, complete products and services to meet customer requirements.

Common development with employees: employees are our wealth, providing good working environment and development opportunities for employees.

Common progress with society: help to establish a perfect market system, promote economic development and fulfill social responsibilities.

Share profits with shareholders: maximize shareholders' equity, emphasize shareholder value and create sustainable business.


HNA's enterprise spirit -- wild goose spirit
We always keep smiling, loyal, enthusiastic and positive.

Management concept of HNA

Business philosophy: we grow together with our customers.

Product concept: quality is the life of the enterprise, optimizing products is the source of development.

Service concept: serve the people from the masses.

Talent concept: encourage talents with career, attract excellent talents, condense excellent enterprise culture talents and create excellent talents.

Cost concept: we refuse to waste, even a cent.

HNA's values

Keep promise: one can't stand it, no credit.

Remember responsibility: be proud of responsibility and create value.

Result oriented: proud of surpassing and ashamed of no result.

Continuous improvement: meet customers' needs and surpass themselves.

Haihang
Enterprise Honor

Our company has obtained a number of patent products and honorary certificates: it has been rated as a model unit of abiding by contracts and keeping good faith, an excellent private enterprise in Zhejiang, an AAA unit of quality service reputation, a credit unit of 2018, and a reliable product of national quality inspection. In 2018, it was recognized as the first batch of science and technology-based SMEs in Zhejiang Province.

Zhuji Haihang Misting Equipment Co., Ltd.

No. 462, Zhongyang RD., Diankou Town, Zhuji city, Zhejiang Province, China
Tel:
0086-575-87555003
Hotline:4008255003
E-mail:info@hmisting.com

copyright   ZHUJI HAIHANG MISTING EQUIPMENT CO., LTD.    浙ICP备19042661号-1

海航喷雾设备

专业从事精细雾化喷雾、化纤喷丝头、喷丝板以及精微小孔(最小孔径0.03mm)机械加工配件、喷雾机等产品的生产销售以及喷雾系统工程的设计安装。

中大

ABOUT

关于海航喷雾

这是描述信息

诸暨市海航喷雾设备有限公司

         位于浙江省诸暨市店口镇的诸暨市海航喷雾设备有限公司(成立于2013年)、浙江海航环境工程有限公司(成立于2018年)专业从事精细雾化喷雾、化纤喷丝头、喷丝板以及精微小孔(最小孔径0.03mm)机械加工配件、喷雾机等产品的生产销售以及喷雾系统工程的设计安装。

         诸暨市海航喷雾设备有限公司的主营产品精细雾化喷嘴已经开发出多种型号,适用于各种降温、加湿、消毒、人造景观雾、矿区降尘等喷雾系统,产品已经远销海外并获得了客户良好的口碑。同时公司也是化纤喷丝头及喷丝板行业内领先的产品制造商,公司的化纤喷丝头及喷丝板系列产品性能稳定,品质优越。其中公司特有的离子膜钽喷丝头已于1994年申请国家专利并于1995年获得国家级新产品荣誉称号。

ABOUT

关于海航环境

这是描述信息

浙江海航环境工程有限公司

         浙江海航环境工程有限公司主要从事国内各类喷雾系统工程的设计安装并提供相应的售后服务。公司同时拥有专业的设计、安装和售后团队,能够为各种喷雾工程提供优质服务。公司的喷雾工程主要应用于养殖场降温消毒、厂矿降尘、公司景观美化、人行街道降温除尘、广场车站户外降温等。

         诸暨市海航喷雾设备有限公司和浙江海肮环境工程有限公司以“精工细作,铸造经典‘为理念。致力于为客户提供高品质的技术型产品和良好的产品供应保障服务。在‘以真诚和信誉为本,以品质和服务取胜“的经营宗旨指导下.我公司热烈欢迎海内外新老客商前来洽谈,互惠互利,共创辉煌未来。

ABOUT

关于海航喷雾
这是描述信息

诸暨市海航喷雾设备有限公司

         位于浙江省诸暨市店口镇的诸暨市海航喷雾设备有限公司(成立于2013年)、浙江海航环境工程有限公司(成立于2018年)专业从事精细雾化喷雾、化纤喷丝头、喷丝板以及精微小孔(最小孔径0.03mm)机械加工配件、喷雾机等产品的生产销售以及喷雾系统工程的设计安装。

         诸暨市海航喷雾设备有限公司的主营产品精细雾化喷嘴已经开发出多种型号,适用于各种降温、加湿、消毒、人造景观雾、矿区降尘等喷雾系统,产品已经远销海外并获得了客户良好的口碑。同时公司也是化纤喷丝头及喷丝板行业内领先的产品制造商,公司的化纤喷丝头及喷丝板系列产品性能稳定,品质优越。其中公司特有的离子膜钽喷丝头已于1994年申请国家专利并于1995年获得国家级新产品荣誉称号。

ABOUT

关于海航环境
这是描述信息
浙江海航环境工程有限公司

         浙江海航环境工程有限公司主要从事国内各类喷雾系统工程的设计安装并提供相应的售后服务。公司同时拥有专业的设计、安装和售后团队,能够为各种喷雾工程提供优质服务。公司的喷雾工程主要应用于养殖场降温消毒、厂矿降尘、公司景观美化、人行街道降温除尘、广场车站户外降温等。

         诸暨市海航喷雾设备有限公司和浙江海肮环境工程有限公司以“精工细作,铸造经典‘为理念。致力于为客户提供高品质的技术型产品和良好的产品供应保障服务。在‘以真诚和信誉为本,以品质和服务取胜“的经营宗旨指导下.我公司热烈欢迎海内外新老客商前来洽谈,互惠互利,共创辉煌未来。

海航喷雾

海航的使命
可持续的AA TOP企业,成为该领域的领导者,通过创造最具创新性的产品为全球客户带来益处!


海航的目标
与客户取得成功:提供高质量,完整的产品和服务以满足客户的要求。
与员工共同发展:员工是我们的财富,为员工提供良好的工作环境和发展机会。
与社会共同进步:协助建立完善的市场体系,促进经济发展,履行社会责任。
与股东分享利润:最大化股东权益,强调股东价值并创造可持续的业务。


海航的企业精神 - 大雁精神
我们一直保持微笑,忠诚,热情和积极。

海航的管理理念

经营理念:我们与客户共同成长。
产品理念:质量是企业的生命,优化产品是发展的源泉。
服务理念:从人民群众,为人民服务。
人才理念:以事业激励人才,吸引优秀人才,凝聚优秀企业文化人才,创造优秀人才。
成本理念:我们拒绝浪费,即使是一分钱也是如此。


海航的价值观

坚持承诺:一个人无法忍受,没有信誉。
记住责任:以责任为荣,创造价值。
以结果为导向:以超越为荣,以无结果为耻。
持续改进:满足客户需求并超越他们自己。

海航喷雾
企业荣誉
Enterprise Honor

我公司已获得多项专利产品和荣誉证书:被评为重合同守诚信示范单位、浙江优秀民营企业、质量服务信誉AAA单位、2018年度诚信信誉单位、国家质量检测合格放心产品。2018年被认定为年度第一批浙江省科技型中小企业。

版权所有   诸暨市海航喷雾设备有限公司   浙ICP备19042661号-1